Art, Commerce, Money and Money Art

Art, Commerce, Money and Money Art

Money also rules the art world. Art is traded at record prices and the way the prices are set by the art market is inscrutable. Art economists, economic sociologists, art scholars and other experts have been trying to get behind the rules of the market for years. The...
Denkstahl @ Dollar Art

Denkstahl @ Dollar Art

Money and consumption have been among the main motifs of DENKSTAHL art. Since the beginning. In the first 10 years of his work, the Frankfurt artist painted with pastel and acrylic on canvas and created collages. Since 2000 he has been depicting his socially critical...
DENKSTAHL. art of a rebellious mind – The Book

DENKSTAHL. art of a rebellious mind – The Book

288 Pages, 21×30 cm ISBN 978-3-941151-33-8 DENKSTAHL. art of a rebellious mind Content Fly Falcon Revelation Profile Artistic Development digit-al streetart heads living on the wall denkstahl united colors of denkstahl Excerpt DENKSTAHL STREET ART – The Book Street...
DENKSTAHL STREET ART – The Book

DENKSTAHL STREET ART – The Book

Street Art is no longer just an underground movement, but one of the most exciting contemporary art forms. Anyone who sees the city as an urban gallery will discover a variety of graffiti, murals and stickers of the subculture. Street Art that combines an artist’s...
Denkstahl @ Max Papeschi in Milano

Denkstahl @ Max Papeschi in Milano

The DENKSTAHL artist AL visited his colleague Max Papeschi in Milano. AL and Max get along really well and are able to communicate with each other through their artworks. The language within their symbolic images and their meaningful titles are all they need. Both Max...

Pin It on Pinterest

Kunst, Kommerz, Geld und Geldkunst

Kunst, Kommerz, Geld und Geldkunst

Geld regiert auch die Kunstwelt. Kunst wird zu Rekordpreisen gehandelt und wie die Preise vom Kunstmarkt gemacht werden, ist undurchschaubar. Kunstökonomen, Wirtschaftssoziologen, Kunstwissenschaftler und andere Experten versuchen seit Jahren hinter das Regelwerk des...
Denkstahl @ Dollar Art

Denkstahl @ Dollar Art

Geld und Konsum gehören zu den Hauptmotiven der DENKSTAHL Kunst. Von Anfang an. In den ersten 10 Jahren seines Schaffens malte der Frankfurter Künstler mit Pastell und Acryl auf Leinwand und erstellte Collagen. Seit dem Jahr 2000 bildet er seine gesellschaftskritische...

Denkstahl @ Ralf Matten Project

Die Kunst des Lebens ist es auch, gute Kooperationen einzugehen, diese zu hegen und zu pflegen. Kreative Synergien  sind der Garant für langjährige freundschaftliche Beziehungen; so ist es bei AL, DENKSTAHL und Ralf Matten. Immer wieder realisieren die beiden...
Buy Art! Invest In Living Artists!

Buy Art! Invest In Living Artists!

Denn die Toten brauchen’s nicht! Möchtest Du Kunst kaufen, um persönlicher und inspirierender zu wohnen? Oder vielleicht weil Du ein Gönner bist, der die Kunst und das Schaffen des Künstlers fördern will? Oder weil Du in Deiner Firma Deinen Mitarbeitern und...

Pin It on Pinterest