Till the end of the year 2021, Art Gallery Adriana is exhibiting the works of 11 international artists in Ibiza’s private jet terminal. Under the motto Art & Fly, art manager Adriana Peterova presents contemporary art consisting of objects and murals on the popular Balearic Island.

Nine artworks by DENKSTAHL can be seen there, including Everything’s So Colorful Here, Consumption, Protest Deluxe, Money Drives You Crazy.

For information about the show or the catalog of the exhibition, please contact Art Gallery Adriana.

Money Drives You Crazy by DENKSTAHL

Everything's So Colorful Here by DENKSTAHL

Denkstahl @ MakersPlace

From the universe to the multiverse via metaverse – one opportunity in our increasingly technocratic and digital world. And certainly art must not go amiss within the metaverse. Because, what would life be without art?! We are very excited to dive into the world of...

Holy Dirty Money

The sinful use of money can already be found in the biblical name of Mammon: Mammon, a worshipped deity, originates from dishonestly acquired profit or immorally used wealth. »No one can serve two masters: Either he will hate one and love the other, or he will be...

Denkstahl – an artist between classical art history and rebellion

AL alias DENKSTAHL is an autodidact artist. While three decades ago his work was strongly influenced by abstract and action painting, he now has adopted digital art as his chosen profession and expression. Digital visual art has its origins in socially critical comics...

Digit-AL Streetart l DENKSTAHL

The artist AL is an autodidact and has been artistically active for more than 25 years. Having grown up in the Frankfurt milieu, rebellion against the existing social system and against injustice has shaped his life early on, and thereafter his art. His art...

And then when we leave someday

»And then when we leave someday, you'll miss us, ‘cause We are aliens.« We are aliens – this phrase from Marteria's song »Aliens«, if you just let it sink in for a moment, has the potential to constitute a whole philosophy, an attitude towards life, or even religion....

Humanity or the art of being human

We all have an idea of humanity and, consciously or not, evaluate and categorize behavior as being  »human« or »inhuman«. But what exactly does it mean to be human? What is humankind or humanity? Philosophical approaches define »human« in the sense of being »ethically...

Art, Commerce, Money and Money Art

Money also rules the art world. Art is traded at record prices and the way the prices are set by the art market is inscrutable. Art economists, economic sociologists, art scholars and other experts have been trying to get behind the rules of the market for years. The...

The art of not being an artist

My primary interest in art does not lie in the sphere of craftwork or techniques. Neither do I try to deliver appealing results appropriate for, or adapted to the viewer. The latter idea in particular exists in thousands upon thousands of versions. I call this kind of...

Digital Money Art by DENKSTAHL – powered by NFTs

In the summer of 2021 I purchased some DENKSTAHL artworks. In addition to the very beautiful artworks, I received a certificate signed by the artist for each piece, confirming the authenticity and uniqueness of these artworks. This additional certification is...

Denkstahl @ Max Papeschi in Milano

The DENKSTAHL artist AL visited his colleague Max Papeschi in Milano. AL and Max get along really well and are able to communicate with each other through their artworks. The language within their symbolic images and their meaningful titles are all they need. Both Max...

URBAN ART

REBELLIOUS ART

TRIBUTE TO

NATURAL BORN

HEADS – WARPAINTING

HEADS – STARS

A day without a smile is a lost day – so what!?

DENKSTAHL’s work So What (orig. Na und) combines comedy, rebellion and tragedy in a cynical way. It is somewhat a tragic comedy; I dare say that this is an analogy to life. »It doesn't matter«, »so what«, »nevermind«, »it is not important« – many arguments have...

Just imagine, we would only be heads – HEADS II

In the second part of the HEADS series, DENKSTAHL portrays celebrities of modern history. It is the movie stars, music stars, art stars, political stars and sports stars of a pop culture, it is the geniuses, heroes and legends that DENKSTAHL honors on his digital...

DENKSTAHL STREET ART – The Book

Street Art is no longer just an underground movement, but one of the most exciting contemporary art forms. Anyone who sees the city as an urban gallery will discover a variety of graffiti, murals and stickers of the subculture. Street Art that combines an artist’s...

And then when we leave someday

»And then when we leave someday, you'll miss us, ‘cause We are aliens.« We are aliens – this phrase from Marteria's song »Aliens«, if you just let it sink in for a moment, has the potential to constitute a whole philosophy, an attitude towards life, or even religion....

Holy Dirty Money

The sinful use of money can already be found in the biblical name of Mammon: Mammon, a worshipped deity, originates from dishonestly acquired profit or immorally used wealth. »No one can serve two masters: Either he will hate one and love the other, or he will be...

Denkstahl @ Max Papeschi in Milano

The DENKSTAHL artist AL visited his colleague Max Papeschi in Milano. AL and Max get along really well and are able to communicate with each other through their artworks. The language within their symbolic images and their meaningful titles are all they need. Both Max...

Just imagine, we would only be heads – HEADS I

The series HEADS by DENKSTAHL reinvents portraiture with political, religious and historical content. His digital collages are rich in well-known symbols and new-modern logos. The symbols make the artworks a narrative. With his pictures, DENKSTAHL tells his own...

Dedicated to the children of tomorrow

Images and texts that I have dedicated to the children of this world. For love, truth, freedom and life!What A Wonderful World There’s a human child in discomfortas if they’re cutting his heart out.No-one takes any noticeof all the ongoing anguish.We hear him whining,...

Digital Money Art by DENKSTAHL – powered by NFTs

In the summer of 2021 I purchased some DENKSTAHL artworks. In addition to the very beautiful artworks, I received a certificate signed by the artist for each piece, confirming the authenticity and uniqueness of these artworks. This additional certification is...

Artist and author AL, DENKSTAHL – in an interview with Sequana Birkel

The DENKSTAHL artist AL challenges every single person to question their own values ​​and motives, while addressing the extent and consequences of an egoistic and consumer-oriented way of being with unshakable vehemence. The name DENKSTAHL (thoughts of steel) says it...

URBAN ART

REBELLIOUS ART

TRIBUTE TO

NATURAL BORN

HEADS – WARPAINTING

HEADS – STARS

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Bis zum Ende des Jahres 2021 stellt Art Gallery Adriana im privaten Jet Terminal Ibizas die Werke 11 internationaler Künstler & Künstlerinnen aus. Unter dem Motto Art & Fly präsentiert die Kunstmanagerin Adriana Peterova auf der beliebten Balearischen Insel zeitgenössische Kunst, bestehend aus Objekten und Wandbildern.

Von Denkstahl sind dort neun Kunstwerke zu sehen, unter anderem Alles so schön bunt hierKonsum, Protest Deluxe, Money Drives You Crazy.

Für Informationen zur Besichtigung oder zum Katalog der Ausstellung kontaktiere bitte Art Gallery Adriana

Money Drives You Crazy by DENKSTAHL

Alles so schön bunt hier by DENKSTAHL

Und wenn wir dann irgendwann gehen

»Und wenn Wir dann irgendwann gehen, werden Wir euch fehlen, denn Wir sind Aliens.« Wir sind Aliens – dieser Satzpartikel aus Marterias Lied »Aliens« kann, wenn man sich nur kurz darauf einlässt, eine ganze Philosophie, Lebenseinstellung oder gar Religion begründen....

UNITED COLORS OF DENKSTAHL

Die werbliche Kommunikation erlebte ab den 80er Jahren eine Umwälzung, als das italienische Textil- und Modeunternehmen UNITED COLORS OF BENETTON in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Fotografen Oliviero Toscani eine ungewöhnliche Image-Kampagne startete. Benetton sprach mit der...

Buy Art! Invest In Living Artists!

Denn die Toten brauchen's nicht! Möchtest Du Kunst kaufen, um persönlicher und inspirierender zu wohnen? Oder vielleicht weil Du ein Gönner bist, der die Kunst und das Schaffen des Künstlers fördern will? Oder weil Du in Deiner Firma Deinen Mitarbeitern und Gästen ein...

Süßer Gesang hat manchen Vogel betrogen – Ausgetwittert

Ein Tweet; ein Zwitschern, ein Vogelgesang. In unserem heutigen Verständnis hat dieser Begriff nichts mehr mit Natürlichkeit oder Schönheit zu tun. Vielmehr ist er repräsentativ für die gesamte digitale Welt; für die Abgründe und Zwecke sozialer Medien. Nicht mehr aus...

Statement zur Corona-Krise von Denkstahl: LIEBE HEILT!

Willkommen in der Zeitenwende! Corona verändert die Welt, stürzt sie in eine tiefe Krise, sorgt für Unruhe und Chaos genauso wie für Stille und Besinnung. Bei all den Ängsten und der Panik, die sich zur Zeit durch die Verbreitung des Virus’ auf unserem Planeten...

Nichts hat keine Kehrseite

Ist das Bild Schachmatt von DENKSTAHL düster, gruselig, verrucht, abartig – kurzum böse? Die Bewertung der Gegebenheit hell als gut und der Gegebenheit dunkel als böse ist ein Resultat der polaren Welt, in der wir leben. Wenn ich von polar spreche, meine ich vor allem...

Digit-AL Streetart by Denkstahl – Street Art meets Digital Art

Der Künstler AL, DENKSTAHL ist Autodidakt und seit über 25 Jahren künstlerisch tätig. Aufgewachsen im Frankfurter Milieu prägten Rebellion gegen das bestehende Gesellschaftssystem und gegen Ungerechtigkeit schon früh sein Leben, später auch seine Kunst. Das...

Die Gunst der Kunst – kein Bild allein kann all das sagen, was zu sagen wäre

Die Gunst der Kunst, die ich lebe in jedem Atemzug, das, was ich gebe, ist nie genug und kann’s auch gar nicht sein, denn jedes Werk, das ich kreiere, bleibt doch stets zu klein. Kein Bild allein kann all das sagen, was zu sagen wäre, all die Schwere, die Not, das...

Digitale Bildkunst – eine Ausdrucksform der Zeitgenössischen Kunst

Die Digitalisierung schreitet voran, während der Einfluss neuer technologischer Errungenschaften unsere gesamte Lebenswelt verändert; unseren beruflichen wie privaten Alltag. Bildung, Kunst und Kultur sind bereits heute ohne den Einsatz digitaler Technologien...

Von der Kunst, den Schatten zu lieben

Die Welt ist im Wandel: Wir sind aufgefordert, uns zu positionieren, uns mit unserer Welt auseinanderzusetzen. Und ethische Entscheidungen zu treffen; die Verantwortung für das Leben und den Planeten, für unser Handeln und Nicht-Handeln zu übernehmen und den Wandel...

URBAN ART

REBELLIOUS ART

TRIBUTE TO

NATURAL BORN

HEADS – WARPAINTING

HEADS – STARS

Digitale Bildkunst – eine Ausdrucksform der Zeitgenössischen Kunst

Die Digitalisierung schreitet voran, während der Einfluss neuer technologischer Errungenschaften unsere gesamte Lebenswelt verändert; unseren beruflichen wie privaten Alltag. Bildung, Kunst und Kultur sind bereits heute ohne den Einsatz digitaler Technologien...

Zum Thema und zur Ausstellung »Der zufriedene Sklave«

Anlässlich der von dem Künstler und Kurator Erik Anders initiierten Gruppenausstellung »Der zufriedene Sklave« im Lichtraum eins in Wien vom 12. Oktober bis 11. November 2018. Ausgestellt wurden gesellschafts- und zeitkritische Werke von Künstlern aus 16 Ländern. Für...

Statement zur Corona-Krise von Denkstahl: LIEBE HEILT!

Willkommen in der Zeitenwende! Corona verändert die Welt, stürzt sie in eine tiefe Krise, sorgt für Unruhe und Chaos genauso wie für Stille und Besinnung. Bei all den Ängsten und der Panik, die sich zur Zeit durch die Verbreitung des Virus’ auf unserem Planeten...

Digit-AL Streetart by Denkstahl – Street Art meets Digital Art

Der Künstler AL, DENKSTAHL ist Autodidakt und seit über 25 Jahren künstlerisch tätig. Aufgewachsen im Frankfurter Milieu prägten Rebellion gegen das bestehende Gesellschaftssystem und gegen Ungerechtigkeit schon früh sein Leben, später auch seine Kunst. Das...

Der Stacheldraht – Zur Symbolik stählerner Grenzziehung

Dieser Artikel ist inspiriert von einem Film, den ich kürzlich auf Empfehlung bei arte.tv gesehen habe. Begleitet wird er von den Bildern des DENKSTAHL Künstlers, der sich wiederholt dem Symbol des Stacheldrahtes bedient, um vehement das Thema der Freiheit ins...

Im Krieg gibt es nur Verlierer

Krieg in aller Munde ... Zunächst einmal sei gesagt, dass ich persönlich als liebendes und friedfertiges Wesen Krieg in jeglicher Form als Lösung eines Konfliktes ablehne, da er mit Waffen und Gewalt darauf abzielt, die körperliche Versehrtheit bis hin zum Tod des...

Stell dir vor, wir wären nur Köpfe – HEADS II

Im zweiten Teil der HEADS Serie – STARS – porträtiert DENKSTAHL prominente Persönlichkeiten der neuzeitlichen Geschichte. Es sind die Filmstars, Musikstars, Kunststars, Politikstars und Sportstars einer Popkultur, es sind die Genies, Helden und Legenden, die DENKSTAHL...

Kunst, Kommerz, Geld und Geldkunst

Geld regiert auch die Kunstwelt. Kunst wird zu Rekordpreisen gehandelt und wie die Preise vom Kunstmarkt gemacht werden, ist undurchschaubar. Kunstökonomen, Wirtschaftssoziologen, Kunstwissenschaftler und andere Experten versuchen seit Jahren hinter das Regelwerk des...

Menschlichkeit oder von der Kunst, ein Mensch zu sein

Wir alle benutzen den Begriff der Menschlichkeit, bewerten und kategorisieren damit Verhaltensweisen nach »menschlich« und »unmenschlich«. Doch was bedeutet es, ein Mensch zu sein? Was ist Menschlichkeit oder Humanität? Die Philosophie definiert »menschlich« im Sinne...

Die Rose – Zur Symbolik der Schönheit

Die Rosensymbolik erzählt eine facettenreiche Geschichte mit erotischer, spiritueller und politischer Sinngebung. Die Rose ist das Symbol irdischer und himmlischer Schönheit.  Ihr süßer Duft, ihre feinen Blütenblätter und ihre spitzen Dornen vereinen das Zarte und das...

URBAN ART

REBELLIOUS ART

TRIBUTE TO

NATURAL BORN

HEADS – WARPAINTING

HEADS – STARS

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This